UI: Collection Exporter remove confirmation when deleting

Part of https://projects.blender.org/blender/blender/issues/162410

Remove confirmation when deleting, since undo is supported and the user
could just undo if they didn't want to delete.

Pull Request: https://projects.blender.org/blender/blender/pulls/162932
This commit is contained in:
Eitan Traurig 2026-09-14 23:25:18 +02:00 • committed by Pablo Vazquez
parent c1113663ce
commit 1fd06ddba6

View file

@ -848,14 +848,6 @@ static wmOperatorStatus collection_exporter_remove_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator
return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
}
static wmOperatorStatus collection_exporter_remove_invoke(bContext *C,
wmOperator *op,
const wmEvent * /*event*/)
{
return WM_operator_confirm_ex(
C, op, IFACE_("Remove exporter?"), nullptr, IFACE_("Delete"), ui::AlertIcon::None, false);
}
static void COLLECTION_OT_exporter_remove(wmOperatorType *ot)
{
/* identifiers */
@ -864,7 +856,6 @@ static void COLLECTION_OT_exporter_remove(wmOperatorType *ot)
ot->idname = "COLLECTION_OT_exporter_remove";
/* API callbacks. */
ot->invoke = collection_exporter_remove_invoke;
ot->exec = collection_exporter_remove_exec;
ot->poll = collection_exporter_remove_poll;