111c9be518 · Merge pull request #131 from Thalhammer/patch-1 · Updated 2021-01-18 00:07:50 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?